Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful woman Yana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yana

  • ID 94448
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth April 27, 1988
  • Height 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Technician-technologist of food industry
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, and the one who loves life. My relatives are sure that I am a decisive person. I am sociable and have a good sense of humor, and it seems that my daughter inherited this from me. I easily get along with people and I am open to new acquaintances. My parents taught me how to be hardworking and faithful. I like it when I am clean and tidy at home, and all things have their places. I can be gentle, loving, understanding, when I see that a man really loves me and is sincere with me.
Hobbies and interests
I go to the movies because I like to watch comedies. I also love reading books because books help me develop!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone who can make my soul dance. I believe that chemistry is the most important thing in a relationship. My dream is to find a mature man who knows how to properly care for a woman. A romantic person who understands that teamwork, respect and, of course, honesty are absolutely necessary in a relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite songs. I listen to everything from classical to rock.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dark shadow, Legion, Marvel movies
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, play table tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    My favorite colors in clothes are red and black.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain,Greece
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, perfume, wallet, keys, lipstick.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising