Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful woman Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94280
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth June 19, 1976
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession lawyer
  • Occupation private entrepreneur
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 42 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman with a bright personality, genuine, tender and loving soul. I am cheerful and optimistic with lots of energy. Creative and purposeful is also about me. I think it is possible to reach a goal if you have faith and never give up on your dreams. By the way, I am a big dreamer who makes my dreams come true. I am family-oriented and desire to create a happy family full of love, passion, respect and honesty. I can offer my sweetheart sweetness of love, genuine support and a sense of true paradise.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, outdoors, social dances: Salsa and Bachata, meeting with friends, visiting museums, concerts, cinema and theaters, watching movies, reading books, listening to music, making comfort at home. Life is a big miracle, full of abundance, bright colors and splendor. I love to find out something new: new knowledge, new tastes, visit new countries and experience new emotions. Every new day has its own beauty and I draw positive emotions of it. It makes me happy to spend time with close people. I like listening to music, visiting theater, cinema or concerts. I love visiting different museums of history or modern art. My big love is nature. It can be a trip to the sea, a walk in the forest or hiking in the mountains. I like to stay healthy and fit. So I like to do jogging fitness and stretching in a gym. To relax at home I choose reading books or watching movies. I love my home and glad to take care of it and fill it with my love.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my true man who is reliable, faithful yet intelligent and confident. He is confident about himself and about what he wants from life. He is not only a man of his word, but a man of action. I am looking for a man who values family and can be supportive and protective. He is responsible, caring. He has a strong core, sincere, genuine and kind. He is clever, yet loving and passionate. It would be great if he has a sense of humor. He knows how to love and receive love in return. If you are attracted to me, be brave to approach me first.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, jogging, stretching, swimming, walking.
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, jogging, stretching, swimming, walking.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, outdoors, social dances: Salsa and Bachata, meeting with friends, visiting museums, concerts.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I don`t know.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.