Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful woman Oksana from Kiev (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 94323
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth April 26, 1970
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1992)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Primary school teacher
  • Occupation Primary school teacher
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I will start my story with the fact that I was once married. I think it will not be a problem for my future husband. I am cheerful, sociable, confident, purposeful. I love animals very much. I live with a cat. At heart I am a romantic, I like to dream a lot. I open slowly like a peony, but if you open me, you will receive all the fragrance and all the grace from me. I am an idealist. I always finish at all costs what I started. I have a conscience and a sense of duty, responsibility. I always confirm my words with actions.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time in nature. I like to draw, I paint landscapes. I guess that is my hobby. My dream is to see and draw Mount Everest.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an intelligent, kind, decent, polite, confident man with a good sense of humor. I need to know that I can trust this man, to know that he will always support and protect me at any time. We should be on the same wavelength as one. The chemistry between us is very important to me. I am looking for a man who is family oriented, passionate. Physical attraction to each other is important for me! I want my future husband to be faithful to me. This is the only request.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Bible
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness and run in the morning.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, phone, keys, notebook, cosmetic bag
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    What doesn't kill us makes us stronger.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always make informed decisions!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my dad taught me how to ride a bike.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising