Candy Brides
Cheerful woman Oksana from Odessa (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color black
  • Oksana

  • ID 90530
  • Age 51
  • Date of birth June 14, 1967
  • Height 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1990)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession history teacher
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very cheerful girl, who always has a smile on her face. When I go along the street, men turn off their necks You will ask: Why? I have something fascinating and magic in my eyes, voice and gait My mood varies like the weather. Sometimes I am storming hurricane, sometimes I am warm breeze I have a fire inside! It can warm, and it can burn you. Well you should decide!
Hobbies and interests
I go in for sports, because I like to keep myself fit. Especially I like extreme kinds of sports I like to go to restaurants, but I also like to cook! I can brag that my cooking is great! I like movies and music, reading and dancing, management and psychology. My world of interests is very big and wide! I find something unusual and new in each day of the life.
Looking For Men Type
I think that there are no ideal men in the world! So I am not looking for perfect man! And I wish to find only my second halfwith all his nice defects.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Movies with meaning
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Live in America
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?