Candy Brides

Kseniya

Online
Cheerful woman Kseniya from Sumy (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 88667
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: April 18, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Sumy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Physical education teacher
  • Occupation TV presenter
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 26 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Well, I can say that you will never feel bored with me. I am cheerful and kind hearted woman. I almost never have bad mood, and prefer to go through life with a big smile on my face. I can not say that my life had always been bright and happy. I went through disappointment and treachery. I just know that after every heavy rain there is a rainbow. And who knows, maybe you are my rainbow, and I'm your sun. I am very serious and disciplined person because of my job, but my other side is totally artistic and full of creation as all my life. I am crazy about ballet and practice it all the time in the training room and in the professional stage! Are you ready to share you life with a star?
Hobbies and interests
I do love horse riding, practical psychology as I studied it in the university. I am fond of love-story books. Hope we can share much more other hobbies with you.
Looking For Men Type
I want to feel electricity in my body when I see you. I want to be sure my man is honest with me and never will betray me. I am looking for the man, real man. I so much want to feel weak woman in his strong arms. I want to find the man who will know what I'm saying even when I keep silent. Want to feel desired and special for my one and only. I want to be your best friend, passionate lover, and sweet wife. Just need to feel that you are my Mr Right. And one day I will whisper to your ear what I think and how I see our ideal relations. Deal?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising