CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Cheerful woman Kristina from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Kristina

  • ID 92497
  • Alter 34
  • Geburtsdatum Januar 31, 1986
  • Wuchs 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Gewicht 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brown-haired
  • Augenfarbe Brown
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Geschieden
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf lawyer
  • Occupation interior designer
  • Ausbildung higher education
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 40 - 70 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a lady who likes to give joy and happiness to people around me. I am a lawyer by profession. In life I am different. I am cheerful, passionate, romantic, open minded. I am an active person, but also like calm and romantic evenings, good company and walks in nature.
Hobbys und Interesse
I like traveling. I have already visited many countries. I like shopping, buying expensive beautiful things. I like playing golf, going to the cinema. I also like listening to relaxing music. I do yoga and stretching exercises.
Männertype suchend
I want to find a man who will appreciate it and can allow himself to be happy together with me. I am looking for someone who wants to share fun and laughter, enjoying everything beautiful and natural that life has to offer. Also someone who is not so judgmental or critical of others as I think this is generally negative and unnecessary and creates a bad karma. I am looking for someone positive and who is supportive because I am the same. I am looking for something serious and willing to look for it no matter what the distance because I believe love has no borders.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Autumn
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Yoga
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes, I do.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Black, green
  • Wo sind Sie gewesen?
    Europe
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Chinese, Ukrainian, European
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Was oder wer hat Ihr Leben am meistens beeinflusst?
    Parents.
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes, of course!
  • Wo würden Sie gern leben: in der hektischen Stadt oder in einem stillen Platz (wie ein Dorf)?
    A quiet place.
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes, I am willing.