Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Cheerful woman Irina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95306
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: September 6, 1982
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2012, ;Girl-2018)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I am cheerful, kind, sociable, and responsible). If you are the same open person like me, then it will be easy for us to communicate and open up to each other. I want to create a harmonious and happy family. It is very interesting for me to spend time with my soul mate. In general, I believe that in a good family all emotions need to be shared together: you need to enjoy moments of joy and support each other in difficult moments of life.
Hobbies and interests
As long as I can remember, I have always liked to draw. There is something special creative in this process. I am one of those people who are used to constantly improving and learning something new. My current subject is programming. I like sports, especially fitness and yoga. And of course, I am very interested in traveling, exciting films and books about Love.
Looking For Men Type
In my opinion, the main character traits in a man are the ability to be caring, responsibility, and love for children. And by the way, the last one is of the greatest importance to me. Of course, I want to meet an intelligent, interesting, and well-mannered person who loves and appreciates his woman, who has goals in life and he achieves his goals. I will be interested to know as much as possible about his hobby to find many things in common between us).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like roses of any colour.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happily married.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The birth of my children.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes. if my man wants them.
Advertising
Advertising