Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Cheerful woman Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 92444
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: April 08, 1977
  • Height: 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1995, Boy-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: clothes designer
  • Occupation clothes designer
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 41 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a healthy person who lives a right lifestyle - I do many sports and eat healthy food. I like and can take care of my body. I am very cheerful and positive, absolutely many-sided, modest, kind-hearted, attractive, sensual, open and sympathetic. I am a pretty self-confident person and possess a great sense of humour. Honesty and decent approach are very important for me.
Hobbies and interests
I am in love with Latin and Eastern dances. I like bicycling, mountain hiking, walking, outdoor activities, travelling and being on the move in general. I also love knitting, fancywork and wickerwork. I read a lot. Mostly, I am interested in science books, books in self-development, psychology and esoterics.
Looking For Men Type
I need a sporty and active man without bad habits and maximum close lifestyle to mine. I hope to meet a mature man who is able to be responsible, self-confident, out-going, cheerful, kind-hearted, honest and caring.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising