Candy Brides


Cheerful woman Irina from Kherson (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 82244
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: May 17, 1987
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very cheerful, associative young lady, who is very tender, gentle and family-oriented. I consider myself as a kind, calm, and mature personality. I like to try and open something interesting and new in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very all-round person who takes an interest in different spheres of life. I like to follow on the novelty of fashion, music, cinema. I am fond of traveling, because it gives a real chance to see new places and learn other cultures, customs and traditions.
Looking For Men Type
I want to create a firm alliance with a very strong personality who is safe and reliable, but at the same moment may be incredibly tender, gentle and caring. I would like to wake up, feel his hand under a head, his strong and gentle embraces, his warmth and care.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love it
  • Are you a home type ?