Candy Brides

Inna

Online
Cheerful woman Inna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95763
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: January 9, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Nail artist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very beautiful, hot, tender woman. I am a person who loves an active lifestyle from childhood. I am a very sincere and caring lady. I like talking about my plans, nature, sea, beaches, travels, animals, flowers, romance, sports, dancing, poetry. I am cheerful and sensitive. I like to look at the sunset on the beach. I am a very romantic person and I love creating romantic evenings for my beloved one. I want to find one man for life.
Hobbies and interests
One of my main hobbies is cycling. It gives me the greatest emotions. I also like going for a walk and listening to music. I am fond of taking photos and shooting, I feel myself very comfortable doing this. In my free time, I love reading books and watching series.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, sweet, kind, gentle and at the same time manly man. He should be romantic, love and take care of me. I want my man to spend all his free time with me. He should love the nature and outdoor activities. I need a loyal person who is ready to build a strong family. I want us to make each other's life better and more comfortable.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is red.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
Advertising
Advertising