Candy Brides


Cheerful woman Inna from Kiev (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 89656
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: January 29, 1966
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Pharmacy Network Manager
  • Education: Master's degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very cheerful and active woman. I'm also very tender and romantic, I love to please a loved one and to get joy from the fact that I'm just next to him. I don't like conflict and I don't like to argue and engage in conflict.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook and to see happy faces of my relatives who love to taste my dishes. I like watching interesting movies, reading fascinating books and magazines, I love the creative journey to places of culture.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for love on this site, brave, cheerful, self-confident person. I want my man was a support for me. This is very important. For me is not important age man, because love has no boundaries, and if people love each other, then age may not interfere with their feelings!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to cook for my relative that is unusual and delicious, and I love to devote time to themselves, for that would relax, take a bath and read a good book
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed that I'm a doctor
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my love, to feel happy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am an active woman and I like active rest and recreation
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Duck with apples baked in the oven and Charlotte with apples
  • Do you like cooking?