Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful woman Evgeniya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 93700
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth June 21, 1983
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession manager
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, social and kind lady. I like to find something amusing in ordinary things. I like to laugh and my genuine smile will easily attract your attention. I am a decent and responsible lady. I have a lot of empathy for the feelings of the people around me). I believe that true love is all I need now!
Hobbies and interests
I am a lady who loves social interaction and I like spending my free time with my friends). I am an active lady. I used to do diving in my childhood and I am still a sporty girl! I am fond of yoga. I am charmed by music and I even play the piano. Now I am learning English, because I dream to meet my destiny abroad.
Looking For Men Type
My man lives his life to the fullest! He is a noble and courageous individual with a strong character and he wants to have his own happy family. I think we should trust each other and remain romantic and loving.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved person.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising