Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful woman Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 92278
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth April 01, 1977
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession history teacher
  • Education Higher education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful and active, kind, charming, sweet. I am a self-confident woman. I am slim and I am not inclined to completeness. My strong side is kindness of my character and obstinacy in achieveing my purpose. I love children very much and I want to have my own children very much! In people I value honesty, fairness, fulfillment of the promised, neatness, insistence and kindness! I love to communicate and to meet different people. I have a lot of home plants in my apartment, I love to grow them and to admire their beauty. In my life I try to learn something new and useful for myself every day. I have time for doing fitness in a gym in the evenings and meeting my friends. At spring and summer I walk to my job or ride a bicycle. Also I love to cook different dishes and to bake cakes and buns. I want to find a man for serious relationships and for creating a happy family!
Hobbies and interests
I love to red books: clasic, novels about love, historical literature. I love to attend theater and modern exhibitions of architecture and art. Also I like exhibitions of retro and modern automobiles. I love rest outdoors far from the city bustle. I love to travel very much. It is very interesting for me to see the world and to attend different countries of the world. I love to listen to the violin, and also clasical and modern music depending on the mood. My favourite parfume is Nina Ricci. My favourite flowers are peonies. My favourite cuisins are ukrainian, italian and caucasian. I love animals. I have an adult cat of British breed. I am interested in communication with people and new acquaintances.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man of European appearance. I prefer men from the followoing countries: USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Sweden, Western and Eastern Europe, Georgia. My wishes: not dark-skinned man and not Muslim. It doesn't matter for me if a man has children.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising