Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • Anna

  • ID 93959
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth October 30, 1991
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Occupation equestrian trainer
  • Education Higher
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, active, purposeful, strong. I am a sports person, because of this I have a very strong character. I always go forward and achieve all my goals. I am very communicative and open to people. I like to meet new interesting people, to develop myself by communicating with others. I have a good team of white-headed stallions.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of sports, traveling, diving, hiking. I love everything related to the active side of life, and because of this I became an equestrian coach, which I am very proud of. I would like to open my own equestrian school.
Looking For Men Type
A brunette with green eyes who leads an active lifestyle, a man who is ready to go only forward and not turn around, with whom it will be easy, a man for whom there are no barriers, and he looks with confidence at all the difficulties in life. Who would accept me for who I am. Of course, I am not against a person who respects sports, or at least welcomes a girl who is active in sports. But in general, I think that my chosen one and I will try to find common points of collision!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like different kinds of music. I am a music lover.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Purple
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am the mother of my children, I have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to New York. It was the dream of my life to visit this city.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, America
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is too short to be afraid.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
Advertising
Advertising