Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful woman Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 83005
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth November 21, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession doctor
  • Education University Medical
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
You will not be able to say me No. Do you know why? Because I have a gift of persuasion. But I never tell empty words, only facts and cases are used by me. I always keep my word and try not to promise if mission is impossible. So, you know if I promise something then I will do it for sure. Being honest is a seldom phenomenon nowadays, but I try to tell people truth. Some of my friends say I am too straightforward. But it is good for you as you will know what on my mind is from the very beginning . Optimism is panacea from all problems. I believe that each situation happens for the better. And hopes and good dreams help us to achieve things we want. Do you agree?
Hobbies and interests
I like sport and active rest. I enjoy dancing, I like to be in the rhythm. I like reading and listening to good music. I love to go to restaurants with various kitchens to try new things and to get to know different cultures. There is a saying in our country- "How many languages you know, so many times you are a person". That is the reason that I am trying to get to know as much about this world as only I can. That is why I can call this my biggest hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a millionaire or a movie star; I need a real man who is down to earth, a hard worker, but who knows how to treat his lady and enjoy every moment of this love story. I am looking for the man of my life on this site. Someone I will treat like my special one, giving him all my love, care and passion, make him feel very special for my heart and soul. Kiss him, hug him, make love to him and care about him...
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Meet a man
  • Which places have you been?
    Odessa Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA and Asian countries
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising