Candy Brides

Alla

Online
Cheerful wife Alla from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 97198
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: January 21, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Cherkassy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Choirmaster
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education: High school
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, charismatic, with all the healthy feminine traits and dreams. I want to be happy in life and with a loving and beloved man. I want to create my own family. I want to create my own happy world with my beloved man. Everyone has their own vision of happiness, and I have mine. And in my vision my future family is happy, strong and full of all the joys of this life! Both of us, me and my future husband, will create our own universe of happiness and love!!!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in psychology. I also like listening to music and reading. I dream of flying in a hot air balloon and seeing the ocean))
Looking For Men Type
I am on this site to meet my man. Who is this man? I know for a fact that we will get to know each other. We will see that sparkle in our eyes when we meet! I know it and I'm sure of it. He will love the same music, cuisine, theater, and the way to travel, and we will have the opportunity to enjoy the same things together. After all, enjoying life on the same side together is true happiness.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Psychology of influence" Robert Cialdini "People in the jokes of the right sensu" Viktor Frankl
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "I will never give up" "Love is not for sale" "Everything is not out of order"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness at home 6 dats per week
  • Do you like roses?
    Adore them
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All of them
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Poland, Germany
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising