Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 92650
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth February 07, 1986
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession marketer
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 42 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very cheerful and kind person that is why my life credo is to love and enjoy every day, each smile and sun ray. If you are looking for a lady who illuminate positive energy with the outside world, it is exactly me. I get great pleasure spending time with animals, they give me a lot of sincere emotions. I am sure I have good sense of humor so we will never feel sad together. I never stop I like to move forward, learn something new and interesting, engage in self-development.
Hobbies and interests
I am active and versatile lady. I keep fit and attend gym several times per week I enjoy ballroom, pop and sports dancing. I am interested in cosmetology. Due to needlework I create coziness in my home.
Looking For Men Type
I strive to build a serious relationship with a noble man with whom I can share all my cheerfulness and kindness. I'm looking for the best man for me, a man friend and husband. I believe you are kind and caring, you like animals just like I do. I want fascinate with your sense of humor. And it will be great sporting together also. If you decided to make a strong family despite boundaries, if you are fool of love, patience, tenderness and you are ready go forward then let's move on together side-by-side.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its beauty
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like to try different ones
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with beloved person
Advertising
Advertising