Candy Brides

Varvara

Online
Cheerful lady Varvara from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97145
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: July 5, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Podiatrist
  • Education: Medical college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
The most important thing for me is to be honest, open and candid with people. The most basic and powerful way to understand each other is to listen. Perhaps the most important thing we ever give each other is our attention. A loving unbroken silence often has far more power to heal and to connect than the most well-intentioned words. It is very important for me in a relationship that we communicate about every serious and important thing that interests us so that there were no hidden things. I am very cheerful person and I love to have guests.
Hobbies and interests
I love communicating with people and learning everything new about events in the country and politics, about movies and fashion. I like theatre, books, art. I love going to museums and exhibitions. I dream about trips, beautiful countries, and ancient cities, about walks along old streets, discovering to their history. In the evening I like sitting in an armchair with a cup of coffee, reading an interesting book. I prefer reading books to watching TV, though sometimes I may spend a couple of hours watching some interesting movie. I like beautiful and stylish clothes, I love fashion but I believe that the most important about person is not his clothes or his appearance but his soul and mind.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my soul mate, a man who will be my friend, partner, lover and my "everything". I want to share my life with a man I love and make him happy. I believe that partners should share the same tastes in music and books, the same ideas about children's upbringing and if not we should just complement each other!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising