Candy Brides
Cheerful lady Stanislava from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Stanislava

  • ID 91405
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth May 13, 1982
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession musician
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an artistic woman and I can't imagine my life without music and theater. I am cheerful and like to have fun, like to make fun, I like smiling and I think it is a very important life feature, when you give people your smile, making them think of good things from their life. Every day I am trying to open something new for myself about this world. It is very important for me, I would say it is necessary; it is like a law for me.
Hobbies and interests
I am trying to live each day of my life to the maximum, just like it would be the last day of my life. I always surround myself with people who have positive life thinking, and who have positive life views. I look after myself, I look after my body, go to the gym, I try to eat healthy food. I love to dance. I adore good music, I love good cinema. I like studying things, I want to start another hobby - travelling around the world. And there are many more things I already started and eager to start later.
Looking For Men Type
I need a strong man beside! I mean not just physically strong, but also the one, who can stand life's difficulties and the one who can fight them. Someone, who is not scared of a crying woman and who is ready to give up a football match for staying with her when she needs it.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic (Mozart), deep house
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Audrey Hepburn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Prestige, Anesthesia, Romeo and Juliet
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I love gentle colors
  • Which places have you been?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like active holidays
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe in Dubai