Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Cheerful lady Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 90707
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: June 27, 1994
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation PR Manager
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! I am Olga and here I am looking for my future partner. I am cheerful, sincere, open-minded and caring. All my friends say that I have a fantastic sense of humour, so for sure you will never be bored with me! I believe that relationships is a balance and I do have a lot to give to my man - my love, care, support and tenderness. I am a passionate woman, full of love and life! If you are looking for a good woman to be with, choose me and you'll never regret!
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, baking cakes, swimming, watching cartoons and comedies, reading historical novels,growing flowers
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a reliable and good person. The man who will respect, love and appreciate me, who will see me as a person, not just a pretty doll. I am looking for a serious, but funny man with a good sense of humour. Is it about you? Don't hesitate to write me, dear! Maybe we are looking for each other!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomile, lilies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, blue and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Pancakes
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising