Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • Oksana

  • ID 92084
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth November 02, 1996
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very cheerful and sociable. Many people say that I have a crazy character, but it's good. I am a very kind and sympathetic person who loves new acquaintances and walks in big companies. You can learn more by talking to me.
Hobbies and interests
I have two main hobbies: drawing and sports. I've been doing sports since I was a child and I've made significant progress in it. I paint only 5 years, but I love it. I love loud music, namely rock.
Looking For Men Type
I like honest and funny men. In my partner I want to see a reliable person who can protect me and support me in any situation. If we talk about age, then I do not pay attention to it at all. After all, the older a man, the more experience he has :)
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Green Day, Battle Beast, Papa Roach
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock & Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    The wandering devil. Author Stephen King
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose and Chamomile
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I love horror and comedy films. Favorite movie "Bad moms"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love gymnastics and athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black and Beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classics and Sports
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    My future life I see with a faithful husband and child. I also want to achieve some success in my work.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit all countries. It is very interesting to see the world around me.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love Italian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No. I think that we must do everything ourselves
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I really like cooking
Advertising
Advertising