Candy Brides

Nina

Online
Cheerful lady Nina from Kemerovo (Russia), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95418
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: February 14, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Kemerovo
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2019)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketer
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, easy-going, open-minded, responsible, purposeful, communicative and sometimes sentimental. I have a sense of humor. I am rather calm and kind, fun and friendly. Sometimes I am hot-tempered, but I bounce back very quickly! I am not used to sorting people, but I don't like some people's bad traits. I am neat, cleanly and I love the same people! I am often persistent, initiative!
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, watching TV series. I like to spend time in nature by the river or in the forest. I graduated from pastry school and I love to cook cakes and pastries. I love sport - I do aerobics!
Looking For Men Type
I dream of having a strong friendly family with common hobbies, goals and hobbies. The man of my dreams should always take care of himself! He should be understanding and cheerful, civilized and well-educated. I would like us to spend evenings together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to all styles of music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic, Thor
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a happy wife and mother.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Russian cuisines.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My near and dear.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I am quite good at baking cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising