Candy Brides
MENU

Natal'ya

Online
Cheerful lady Natal'ya from Yuzhnoukrainsk (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95295
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: October 11, 1985
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Yuzhnoukrainsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Boy-2004, Boy-2007, Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Loan manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
By nature I am very cheerful. I like to give my smile, which I hope is pleasant for you. I am very kind, loving and tender and of course I would be glad to accept care and attention of my man. I am not too jealous or demanding. Being very communicative, I like good conversation and I have many nice friends. I consider myself feminine, filled with the special energy which I would like to give to my man. I am easy to learn something new, to try something new. And as a positive minded person I believe in a good future. My biggest goal in life is the real family, which I value the most and I hope to reach this goal soon.
Hobbies and interests
My way of life is very active and I like to keep myself busy with something interesting. I always try to do things which are good for my soul and my body. That's why sport is essential part of my life. I was fond of volleyball in the past and it is still one of my favorite kinds of sport. Now I am fond of yoga, which helps me to improve myself, it is self-development for me first of all. I often go to the gym. Also I am a big fan of bicycling. I adore going out of the city with my family and friends. I love water, swimming, going to the sea. My other hobby is roller skating, also in wintertime I am fond of skating and I am pretty good at that. I love just spending time at home with my family, spoil them with my delicious food, I cook Ukrainian, Italian and Japanese dishes.
Looking For Men Type
First of all, I am very interested in finding my only one, with whom I will create my wonderful family. I am not afraid of other nationality or religion, or age, the sign of horoscope does not matter. To my mind, the most important is to realize that this person is my love, my dearest friend, my partner. I believe in closeness of two souls, by the way. I hope my man will have a warm heart, a romantic spirit and active state of mind. Also I would like him to love kids and to be friendly and positive minded. He has an active life position and adores traveling, learning new things and communication.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga, gym, bicycling, roller-skating, skating, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising