Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Nataliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Nataliya

  • ID 93973
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth January 28, 2000
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Hairdresser
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education Secondary specialized
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
The most important thing I want to tell you about me that I am a romantic girl and I want to see near me a truthful man who will make me not only happy and can support me in any situation. I am a single lady who is looking for love and wants to fall in love. I am a firework. I love bright colors. I am not afraid to be a bright spot in a gray crowd and I do not care what other people think about me. I am not trying to impress anyone. Life is too short to do anything less than to live it to the fullest and enjoy every minute. My big plus is my smile! I am very cheerful, very optimistic. I appreciate kind and honest people. I hate when somebody lies to me. I am open with people and I value good communication. I am very responsible and economical. I love order and cosiness in the house as every girl should be a homemaker. In relationships I value loyalty and understanding, because people often lose each other because in the fact they do not know how to listen and understand their partners.
Hobbies and interests
I love watching movies. I like comedy and melodrama. I love ice cream and milk chocolate. I admire the sky and the sea, the sun and grass. My life is very full of bright moments, and I would like to meet a person and share with him his victories, his thoughts.
Looking For Men Type
Maybe you are interested to know what qualities I like in men? My perfect man should be talented, civilized, cultured, ambitious, patient, respectful, gentle, passionate, affectionate, peaceful, quiet, polite, well- mannered, educated, artistic I would like to find a person who is ready to dedicate his life, who will be happy with me for all my success and victories, who will be worried about my problems and mistakes with whole his heart. I want such man who will take me for who I am with all my advantages and disadvantages. A man who will never betray me. A man who will spend his free time with me, who will appreciate, respect and fight for me. I don not want to be afraid to tell him the truth. And he will love my eyes not because of its color, but because what he can see in them. My lips not because of their form, but because of their taste.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love autumn.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Leon: The Professional
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, romance, thrillers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I love to run.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Violet
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, purple
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Youth style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, Japan, France, Italy, America
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, comb, pen, notebook, headphones.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My parents.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    50/50
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising