Candy Brides


Cheerful lady Karina from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 92004
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: October 16, 1993
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Veterinarian
  • Occupation Theatrical make-up artist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very cheerful, kind and subtle. I admire this wonderful world, everything that happens around. I really love my family and friends, we spend a lot of time together, often we rest in nature. I like my work not only because I create amazing and fabulous images, but also because I learn many interesting things about art, culture, music. My passion is horses - for me these are great and noble creatures, the purest and kindest created by nature. They bring balance and pacification into my life. But despite all this, I understand that I lack the most important feeling in life - love, I want to feel the warmth of a close person at night, I want to share joy and happiness, I want to love and be loved. I dream to create my family with the beloved and the only man, create a home, enjoy together this wonderful life.
Hobbies and interests
My favorite activities are reading, cinema, dancing, riding, snowboarding, floristics, traveling. These activities always bring me joy and cheer me up.
Looking For Men Type
He is intelligent, kind, with a good sense of humor, purposeful, generous, romantic. A man who will love and appreciate me as much as I do him, who commits acts, but does not waste his words. The most important person in my life, the one whose hand I want to squeeze and feel protected from all sorrows and adversities.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, rock and roll, soul
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, Autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    It's a wonderful life(1946)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Horse riding, yoga, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Emerald, blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, watch movies, spend time with family and friends
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Time spent with mother
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do