Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Iryena from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Iryena

  • ID 92458
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth December 16, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession political scientist
  • Education Higher Education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
To know me it is not necessary to read a long and endless description in my profile. There are no words to describe my BRIGHT PERSONALITY. Written words will never show my smile to you - but I like to smile and to have a good laugh. Written words will show you how my body is moving when I am dancing, so let's not read this boring description, better view my photos. Let's start our communication and it will be more interesting than making a mistaken impression according to the written words.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active and very funny! I do a lot of sport. I have a very FIT BODY! Of course I like to look after myself, but most of all, I like to DANCE! I like exotic and erotic dancing like stripping. I dance Go Go and a lot of other modern dances. So if you are curious to know if I am PASSIONATE, you should catch my attention to make you fall in love with me and then I will prepare a Special Strip Dance for you! Would you like?
Looking For Men Type
I do not put a lot of commitments to my man. I know we all are not perfect and we all are so different. SO I wish my man could have RESPECT for woman. I am not looking for a gamer who is sitting and playing with words here. I need the Man of Actions. And I am not looking for a passionate hero for one night! Dear men, please, I am not a doll to play with, so only serious men. NO GAMERS, OK?!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance and club style
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies, Peonies, Chrysanthemums , Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Margot Robbie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Focus
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, dances such as Go Go, Strip .
  • Do you like roses?
    I do not really like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Roses are not my flowers, but if to choose a color, let it be pink and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To watch interesting movie, to meet with friends, do drink coffee or to eat sushi, I like nature and sport, there are a lot of things I like to do in my spare time
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a nurse
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a happy woman, tender wife and of course to love and to be loved.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing, I am very happy with my life. But If I could I would bring my mother back.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Lithuania, Belorussia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Italy, United Kingdom, The USA. Well I would like to see the world at all
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Irenka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like just tasty food, very tasty
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Margot Robbie, I think
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I like myself the way I am, so you also should like me! LOL
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    If I have mood yes, as I like to dance very much
  • Are you a home type ?
    No.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Difficult to answer, big city gives possibilities, small one gives you relaxation. I would like to have flat in a big city and little house to have rest in a small one
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, I've thought about it
Advertising
Advertising