Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Evgeniya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 94279
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth April 18, 1992
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession philologist
  • Occupation accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 41 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a goal-oriented girl with a tender heart. I am cheerful and I try to treat every difficulty with a part of humor. Life is short, there is no time to waste it on tears, resentment and frustration. I try to fill my life only with good emotions and I would like to fill your life with the same emotions too. My lifestyle can be active as it usually is or a bit relaxed sometimes depending on situation. You will never be bored with me.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking, literature, music, films, travelling. I am a young and active girl. I am interested in foreign languages and I find it very interesting. I like cooking and I am good at baking cakes. Sometimes I even make cakes for sale. As for my sport interests, I really like gym. I love reading books, it is interesting for me and I can use some skills in my daily life. My hobby is painting. It is nice to draw landscapes, to put all this beauty on paper. It helps me to concentrate and relax at the same time.
Looking For Men Type
One thing I really appreciate in a man is confidence. The confidence in himself, in his actions and in tomorrow. I am looking for a man for a sincere relationship-I appreciate honesty and faithfulness! I would like to see by my side a man who can listen and hear, because it is not the same. As you might know, "women love with their ears" and I would like my ears to hear romantic whispers from my lovely man. I want and I can make my man happy! Happy man and happy woman, what a nice couple! You have not to be a prince because I am not a princess, but close to it.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking, literature, music, films, travelling.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising