Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 57 yo, hair color light brown
  • Elena

  • ID 94431
  • Age 57
  • Date of birth February 09, 1963
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1982)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Mechanical engineer
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I would describe myself as an optimist. I am cheerful and communicative, stylish and attractive, seductive and passionate. I believe that I am amiable and friendly, sincere and caring, attentive and reliable. My friends say that I am a kind person with a good heart. I am simple and complex at the same time. I am goal oriented and confident, independent and strong willed, but at the same time, I am still searching for a simple woman's happiness.
Hobbies and interests
I love painting pictures. I enjoy gardening and I am interested in astrology. In addition to food for the soul, I also believe that it is important to take care of our bodies as well, that is why I go swimming from time to time, I do yoga and go to the gym several times a week. It helps me to stay fit. In my spare time, I like watching movies, gardening, reading, listening to music.
Looking For Men Type
For sure, I am looking for a sincere and caring man, for an effective personality and authoritative individuality. I see myself with an active and reliable man, who is also prudent, noble, polite, generous, grateful and loving. I want to spend my life with a harmonious personality, with a loving person, who is a little romantic, but still a realist full of positivity.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, orchids, peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love late spring because everything blooms and it's not hot yet.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Once Upon a Time in America, Forrest Gump, Avatar, Pretty Woman, Overboard, French Kiss.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pastel shades.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French, Russian and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In my spare time, I like watching movies, gardening, reading, listening to music.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook shrimps and seafood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.