Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 94263
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth March 07, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2005, Girl-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation realtor
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Shortly about my personality. I can describe myself with these words: loving, generous and kind! I am a moderately emotional and open person who likes to smile and have fun. So, you can easily say that I am cheerful and positive. I am communicative and like to spend time in an interesting company. I like kids and spending time with them and ready to accept kids of my beloved one like my own! Also appreciate my time and the time of other people. There is much more I can share about myself.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, doing sports, gardening and landscaping, cooking. I am a person who has a lot of interests and things in life which I enjoy so much. First of all, I like to devote time to my children and engage in different kinds of activities with them. I like to develop their personalities and put a lot of efforts into it. You can also often find me in the gym doing sports. I like to discover the world both traveling to new places or just watching News and searching for new information. Luckily, we have plenty of it nowadays. Oh, I think I am a good cook.
Looking For Men Type
They say that to make a good couple we need to be something similar and something different with our man. So, I want to see my man smiling, positive and cheerful the same like I am. But at the same time to know that he is strong, reliable, honest and fair. A person of a word with the stable life position and clear vision of what he wants from life! He is also kind and loving of course.
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    Pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, sports, gardening and landscaping, cooking.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising