Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Anna from Lugansk (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Anna

  • ID 82357
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth June 06, 1986
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Sociologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very cheerful and funny girl, I love to meet new people. Communication with interesting people gives me a great pleasure. Despite my age, I dream to make the world better. I hope I will do that in my future.
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies which I want to share with the man of my dreams. My hobbies have changed throughout my life. When I was a child, I liked to play computer games a lot. Now I play them but not with such enthusiasm. It was time when I went to the swimming pool and was keen on swimming. I did morning exercises every day, in the evening I was running with my best friends. So I was a sportsman in some way.I'm a great painter and I prepare tasty dishes very well. Besides, I admire travelling and I want to travel around the world with my man
Looking For Men Type
My world is a world of joy and lightness that makes me happy and smile every day. My man is courageous and strong in the spiritual and in the physical sense. This is the man from whom I can learn and I will do better every day. My man is the one for which I want getting better and better, to which I will bring Breakfast in bed and give a smile. Love and only love will be able to stimulate me for all of this and you. If I feel the heart that you are your man you'll be perfect for me and little flaws will make you more interesting in my eyes. I believe it and know in my heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    POP
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Footbaal
  • What sport do you do?
    Run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Better
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Brasil ,England ,Spain and others
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I don't have
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising