CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Cheerful lady Anjelika from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anjelika

  • ID 91466
  • Alter 39
  • Geburtsdatum September 11, 1980
  • Wuchs 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Gewicht 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder 1 (der Junge-2004)
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf economist
  • Occupation HR-manager
  • Ausbildung university
  • Englische Sprache kein Wissen
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 40 - 65 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am cheerful and sunny person! I smile every minute of my life and share my kindness with the world! And I hope to have this kindness back and believe that we always have back what we share with others! I am loving and caring, but sometimes can be impatient. That's why I am so active and passionate! I love everything what I do, and I never do things I don't like to do! Life must be a pleasure and I'm trying to make it so for myself and my family.
Hobbys und Interesse
I love to enjoy life) For me every day is important. I like walking around the evening city. I was always attracted to the opportunity to learn something new
Männertype suchend
My perfect man must be a REAL man! It means to me that he have to be strong, confident, brave, he knows what he wants in life and do everything to reach his goals! I want to be sure that I can hold on to him. I am too tired to be strong woman so now I want to be just loving and caring one for my man! Instead of sugar coating everything he will be honest finding the most suitable words. He makes me feel safe whenever I need it, but he will also be the one and only person who has the guts to tell me to stop when I'm about to cross the line! He is my super man. And I will cover him with my love!
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingslied?
    Ase of Base All what she wants
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingsbuch?
    Angelica and a King
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    I love spring when a new life is born
  • Welches Filmgenre bevorzugen sie?
    Romantic drama
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Fitness in a couple
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes I do
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Classic red
  • Von welchem Beruf träumten Sie, als Sie ein Kind waren?
    Photo model
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    After 10 years I see myself a successful businesswoman, next to a successful man
  • Was würden Sie in Ihrem Leben verändern, um es besser zu machen?
    Married
  • Wo sind Sie gewesen?
    Kyiv, Carpathian mountains, Odessa and Crimea
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    I believe in luck, but I believe in my own strength
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    I lead an active lifestyle
  • Welche Ihre Charaktereigenschaft würden Sie gern verändern (oder keine)?
    Absolutely nothing
  • Welche 5 Sachen nehmen Sie immer mit?
    Red lipstick, choker, mobile phone, photo of son, my inner goddess huh
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes, I am not against living in a warm country