Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Alina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alina

  • ID 94835
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth April 16, 1990
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Metrology engineer
  • Occupation Metrology engineer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, funny, cultured, confident woman. I am a woman who knows what she wants and goes to her goal. I love positive emotions, meeting new people, traveling and playing sports. I start every morning with a smile and expect only good things. My heart is full of love that I want to share with my man.
Hobbies and interests
I do yoga. I love interesting books and romantic films. I like cooking, traveling, playing sports. I also love long evening walks.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that age is not the main thing, it is just numbers. The most important thing for me is a general view of this world. I see next to me a positive, romantic, passionate man who knows what he wants from a woman. I am not looking for the perfect prince. I need a spark, and if we feel it between us, I will do everything for this man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, daisies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, especially romantic ones.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France and Italy.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising