Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful girl Viktoriya from Minsk (Belarus), 19 yo, hair color black
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 94751
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth October 06, 2000
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Black
  • Country Belarus
  • City Minsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education Secondary specialized
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a joyful lady with a good sense of humor and a high soul! I am cheerful and charming. I like this amazing life, this wonderful world. I am very hardworking, serious, punctual and sympathetic. I am very kind-hearted. I adore making other people smile, improving their mood. I am sincere and faithful.
Hobbies and interests
There is a lot of creative energy inside of me. I prefer an active way of life, but for me there is nothing better than a quiet romantic evening by the fireplace with my beloved person. I am a cheerful person. I love life and the basis of my philosophy is to enjoy every new day and every moment.
Looking For Men Type
I want to feel the care of my man. I want a man with whom I will feel needed! I want a real man who is capable of action. He must be decisive and courageous. I want an honest relationship, we must tell each other everything as it is. I need care and affection. A man should never hide his feelings!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like dance, pop, rock music.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like singing.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.