Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful girl Ol'ga from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 94239
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth January 29, 2000
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Atheist
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Transport technologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a modern girl. I keep pace with the times. I am an inquisitive person. I like to develop in different directions. I love communication and do not like loneliness. I like to learn everything new. I am a very gentle person. My dream is to start a family and have my own home. I need a strong male shoulder.
Hobbies and interests
I am a versatile person. I am interested in studying. I really like to go in for sports. I often play volleyball. I love reading books, but, unfortunately, I have little time to do this. I like to watch movies. I especially love TV series. I like to spend time with my friends. I like to cook, but it depends on my mood. I like it when my close people praise me for my culinary masterpieces.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable man who can be responsible for his family and close people. I want us to have the same interests and goals in life, so we could always have something to talk about. I need an honest, open, and positive guy. He should not be greedy. I want him to love me very much and please me with gifts. I want us to surprise each other every day.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    TI like o eat tasty food.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong and friendly family.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A phone, money, keys, documents, a mirror.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising