Candy Brides


Cheerful girl Nadejda from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90883
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: April 01, 1998
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation HR Manager, student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
One side of me is really sweet and romantic, but another one is assertive, persistent and knows what she wants. Despite my young age I consider myself to be a mature woman. I believe in 2 things: treat people the way you want to be treated and always hope for the best. By the way, from Ukrainian my name is translated is Hope. I have a very good education and even some experience (if I may call it this way). I have travelled quite a lot and met a lot of different people. By now I have come to the conclusion that people is the biggest treasure and relationships is the biggest gift. So those two things I value most of all. If reading my description you feel that we share views and values, write me! Maybe I am waiting just for you!
Hobbies and interests
I like jogging, swimming, riding a bike, shopping, reading. I like cooking, and my favourite cuisine is pizza. I like watching comedies and horror films.
Looking For Men Type
Here I want to find my best friend and passionate lover. The man who will be my first and the only one (if you understand what I mean). The one for whom I will show a passionate dance at night and cook breakfast in the morning. Is it you, my dear?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomile.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefercomedies, dramas and detectives
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favourite cuisine is pizza.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do