Candy Brides
MENU

Mariya

Online
Cheerful girl Mariya from Kherson (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94817
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: May 12, 1994
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2017, Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Cook
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to be photographed. I have many different photo shoots. I am a very beautiful woman. I like to look after myself and do selfcare. I am cheerful. I like something interesting, adventures. I like to cook, as my profession is a pastry chef. I am very energetic. I like to relax, have fun, and spend all my time actively. I really love children. I have two wonderful children who always make me happy. I consider myself a good mother since I spend a lot of time with my beloved children.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports, such as dancing of all styles, fitness. Fitness helps me keep my beautiful body in good shape. I like to be a model and because of my good appearance agencies often call me to different photo shoots. I like to sing funny songs, relax with friends, have fun and and get the most out of life. I like beautiful things, for example accessories. I love to be beautiful. I love cleanliness, so one of my favorite things to do is cleaning. I like when everything shines.
Looking For Men Type
I would like him to be very kind to me and to my children. I want him to perceive me as an individual, value things which I love, always support me. I want to find a man who would love and protect me, who would be calm. I want him to enjoy resting only with me, so that we would enjoy every minute when we are together. He should love sports, mountain walks, marathons. It would be great if he could make good money, have his own house. He should not be despicable. And he needs to be a faithful, loving husband.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all types of music. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mr. and Mrs. Smith
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Black
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Free style
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own house.
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain, Italy, Turkey, Cyprus
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit India.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I am happy with what I have.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, phone, headphones, keys, bag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Only worse people thinking about us, better people are just busy, living their lives.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I saw the sea for the first time.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake pies.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.