CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Cheerful girl Lyudmila from Kiev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 93027
  • Alter 19
  • Geburtsdatum Juli 28, 2000
  • Wuchs 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Gewicht 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Chestnut
  • Augenfarbe Brown
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Occasionally
  • Beruf Choreographer
  • Occupation temporarily not working
  • Ausbildung higher education
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 30 - 76 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
Character I am cheerful and enthusiastic woman who is optimistic about the life and who believes in kind and good relations between the people. I am cheerful, life-loving and kind. My friends say that I am like the sun which always shines in a bad day. I hope that they mean that I always make people smile even when their mood is bad. I want a man older than yourself, because men are intelligent. I am affectionate and romantic.
Hobbys und Interesse
I love to go to the cinema. I enjoy spending time with my family. In free time I love to read some good book. Also I love to walk near the sea and breathe fresh air. I like nature and animals. I also enjoy cooking and trying new dishes.
Männertype suchend
I grew up in a family where the man is the strength and support of the family. I want to meet a man who respects and cares for his family, who would love to become a loving and caring father and husband. Next to such a man I would love to fulfil my dream to become the happiest and most affectionate wife.
Interview
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    I love roses.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Spring and autumn
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    The Commuter
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Fitness
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes, I do.
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    Red
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Pink
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    I will be married and have a huge dance studio.
  • Wo sind Sie gewesen?
    Bulgaria
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    Italy, France.
  • Haben Sie einen Spitzname? Welchen?
    Yes, it is Lyudochka.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Japanese
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    French Meat with Baked Potatoes
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes, I do.
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    No
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung