Candy Brides
MENU

Kristina

Online
Cheerful girl Kristina from Lugansk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94940
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: July 07, 2000
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person with strong moral values. I am cheerful and enjoy my life very much. I love being outdoors and it is important for me to be surrounded by positive people. I will come to the rescue and always want to do something good for the people I care about. I am very interested in dancing. I am also interested in good music. I need someone strong by my side. I will make his life a fairy tale!
Hobbies and interests
I like to dance. I can devote my free time to dancing. I like to watch interesting movies and spend my free time reading an interesting book. I like an active lifestyle. Also, a bike ride in the park in the evening will be a great time to spend.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a bold, frank, sincere man with a good sense of humor. Who knows how to love and feel a woman. I would like him to be an interesting conversationalist.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like dancing, listening to music.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a dancer.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Crab salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Water
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a small, quiet town.
Advertising
Advertising