Candy Brides


Cheerful girl Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 89669
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: December 31, 1996
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation photographer
  • Education: Bachelor's degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young lovely Ukrainian girl. I'm looking for my soulmate on this website. I am very cheerful and active girl. I love the outdoors, love walks in the evening in the park when you can watch the sunset and enjoy the last rays of the sun. I am very romantic girl and I love to create coziness and romance in my house. When I meet my soulmate, I will surround him with care and kindness, and be submissive and gentle girl in the arms of my beloved!
Hobbies and interests
I love to visit restaurants to relax and enjoy a delicious dinner and I love to travel and see beautiful places and sights of different cities.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for fun, cheerful and active man who likes to surround the Queen with attention and to enjoy pleasant moments with his lady. My man should love life and be able to enjoy every moment, because life is very short to waste it in vain. I'm ready for a relationship with a man older than me, because the more experienced and smarter the man the more interesting with him. I think in love age doesn't matter.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I really love spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love to watch different movies it could be drama and fantasy and horror. It depends on how good the film is.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    The color of my clothing depends on the time of year and the weather. Winter is warm and pastel shades, and in summer it's bright and cheerful colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer the classic style of clothing.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In the future I want to have a large family, that they were all very friendly and everyone was happy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit France and Italy. This is my dream.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Japanese food. I love sushi.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to bake pies and cakes. My favorite food is strawberry cake.
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I'm ready to move to another country, it is not a problem, because if somewhere is a man who will love me and whom I will love, I am ready to follow him to the ends of the world.