Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful girl Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color light brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94046
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth December 08, 1999
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Journalist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Student
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
A real romantic soul is inside of me! And I want to open it to my loved one, to the whole world! I am cheerful, communicative, optimistic person! Smile is my weapon to protect myself from any problem! Sometimes I can be little shy but I`m open person. I will always say what I think. Also I`m a creative lady, who likes to think not banal, think something new!
Hobbies and interests
Oh, I`m really different in my hobbies and preferences! I like something quiet, like watching series and reading. I cannot live without developing myself, without some new information in my brain! I also draw, this is my inspiration! My active time I like to spend on the fresh air, ride bicycle. I cannot imagine my life without swimming, water makes me relax!
Looking For Men Type
Next to me I dream to see a real honest man, who respects women, who will care about myself, be kind and make me smile. In response I will give all my warmth and support, cover my man with my attention! I want to laugh next to him, always smile.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Arctick monkeys, the xx, Lewis Capaldi, The Lumineers
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips, peonies, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    The winter because of romantic atmosphere. I like to enjoy snowflakes, look at the white colors and make snowmen)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy, fantasy, adventure
  • Do you like roses?
    Of course!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I prefer to read books, develop myself, visit some performances, theatres, like to draw
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to be a successful journalist and build a strong love!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    England, America, Germany, Italy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads because this is the healthy food!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes!
Advertising
Advertising