Candy Brides


Cheerful girl Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 89711
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: November 18, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist, Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education: Higher, specialized secondary
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very cheerful and energetic girl, I am always ready for new sensations. Therefore, here I want to find a person who will understand me and with whom will easily and simply build relationships. I can sometimes be a quick-tempered girl, but this is my highlight I hope! I always have something to laugh at, and like to amuse people around. I'm quite a cheerful person. I just do not have a strong and confident man next to me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to dance and have fun like everyone else but more love my job of course! I am a nurse, helping to recover little children who just came into being. In the future I want to develop and learn how to do a therapeutic massage. Because what can be more important than health! I like listening to music, going to the movies, and spending time with my little nephews! I like to go to the sea and not think about anything, just enjoy nature and think about my future !
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who will take me as I am, and with whom it will be easy and fun to spend time. Sometimes I can be complicated and a little bit egoistic person, but who does not have bad qualities! Nobody is perfect! So I need a simple, responsive but passionate man! With whom I feel myself a protected and beloved woman! Man who can make me smile and just make simply the happiest woman in the world, and never make me cry)
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time with my family
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Older sister
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Visitting Zoo with my parents
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    No matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?