Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Cheerful bride Yuliya from Los Angeles (USA), 36 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 97118
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: July 4, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: USA
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: specialist , manager of international business, Hotel and re
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl originally from Ukraine. I moved to Los Angeles a long time ago. Before the war in Ukraine. I just wanted to change something in my life and I managed to do it thanks to my courage and moving from Ukraine to the USA. I am a calm but at the same time cheerful person. I never see a deadlock in any situation. I can always find a way out of any situation. I am independent
Hobbies and interests
I really like to go somewhere far away in the evening and enjoy it. I have been doing gymnastics for many years (about 7 years). That's why my body is flexible) Sometimes I like to play checkers or chess. And I also really like to clean houses or just put things in order in the house or in the yard. I'm a perfectionist
Looking For Men Type
A man owes me nothing initially. I just would like to meet a man who can understand me inside. Who will be able to understand my world inside me and who will allow me to enter the world that is inside him. I just would like a person who suits my liking. I don't need gifts from a man. I just would like real feelings mutual from each other
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is called - Forty Days Later
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are daisies, roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, thriller
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I do gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White or black
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, Red, White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, or street
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to draw sketches of houses, or sew designer socks mittens
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of becoming a doctor
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to learn to share interests with a loved one, to share love, failures
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Georgian or Italian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in luck
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes. I have a little green stone that my dad gave me. He always protects me from failures
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend time actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Apartment keys, wallet, passport, hair band, mobile phone
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A delicious meal...
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes. But if it's not possible, I don't mind
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No. I don't like going to a nightclub. I don't go to a nightclub
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I prefer a home lifestyle
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am always ready to move to another country
Advertising
Advertising