Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful bride Tat'yana from Lvov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 92105
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth August 27, 1996
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession tourism manager
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a terrific character and a cheerful outlook on life. I am here to find a person with whom I can create a happy family and an amazing life in the future. I like to have fun. I like to communicate with interesting people. I want to find someone special to share with him all my feelings and emotions. I am cheerful and active, I do not have time to be sad. Whatever I do, I do it with passion and am looking for every every chance to make dreams come true. The most valuable thing for me is the family: these are people who will always understand and support.
Hobbies and interests
I love family picnics and parties with friends. Of course, I love music, good movies and sports. Cozy home atmosphere and insane, adventurous travel. I like to read, and I want to learn a lot of foreign languages. You can teach me your native language. If you want it, I'll try to become a good student for you. I like to sing with friends. I like to sing in the shower.
Looking For Men Type
Ideal relations for me are when people help each other. Perfect relationships are when peoples relationship is not only physical but also spiritual. Caring for people is also an important criterion in the relationships that can be called perfect, because when you love a person care is another opportunity to show their feelings. Also, the ability to listen, to hear, to support, help and understanding person when such relations can be called perfect.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    All songs of Armin Van Buren
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Joni Bloom
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dorian Gray
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Science Fiction, History
  • What sport do you do?
    Football
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Somewhere far away in harmony and love
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Leave Ukraine
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A bike
  • Which places have you been?
    United States, Canada
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Britain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Bunny
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian, Italian, French
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, this is my pen
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, cosmetics, napkins, shoes, dress
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mom
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Hug my mom
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I do not know
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter, the main thing is that there was a loved one nearby
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising