Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful bride Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Svetlana

  • ID 92359
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth December 21, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 173 lb (79 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Merchant
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm cheerful, kind, interesting. I like to cook and take care of loved ones. I like to make surprises for my family and friends. After graduation, I entered the Economic University and later got a diploma of a specialist. For a long time I lived with my parents in the city of Zhitomir, then moved to live and work to Kiev. I have two brothers and two nephews. Now I work in a supermarket, as a regional manager. Therefore, I travel a lot around Ukraine. I love rest at the sea. I dream of a world tour, I'm interested in the culture and customs of other nations, architecture and attractions. But I want to create a family more and have a beloved husband and children. I am ready for changes in my life, as well as for moving to another country. I am an optimist, I always believe that all changes are for the better.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook different dishes, I also like to bake. I prefer active, healthy rest in the nature, and not rest in night clubs. I like going to the cinema, theater and opera, as well as rest in the forest or near the river. I like doing embroidery.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, interesting, funny man. Who will love me and love children and wants to have them. Appearance does not matter, it is desirable to be taller than me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The main soundtrack from movie `Dog's Heart`
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Punk Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    I don't have a favourite book
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    May-lily
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jolie, Robetrs
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventures
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading,walking with friends in park,embroider
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Figure skater
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    We live in a house with my beloved husband and 2 beautiful children. We like to spend our free time together. I have a small, profitable business. We're going on a trip that I've been dreaming of.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The New Years Eve of 2015
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Tunis, Poland, Dubai, Turkish, Bulgaria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Spain, Zanzibar
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Don't have
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Yulia Novikova
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on mood, but usually I like to be outside with friends
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too kind
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, passport, wallet, lipstick, keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Conflict in Donetsk
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't have
  • What is your life motto?
    All things are happening for better
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When dad taught me to ride a bicycle
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Faith
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Sure
Advertising
Advertising