Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful bride Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brunette
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 94089
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth August 23, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl who combines a love for laughter, a positive attitude and sense of humor with pragmatism and a serious approach to life. I love adventures, new bright emotions and surprises. I always try to improve my personality and believe that moving forward is the only way to love the life. This dating site is an opportunity for me, that is why I am here.
Hobbies and interests
I like jogging, dancing, fitness, karaoke, travelling, psychology. I also like reading science fiction and watching movies.
Looking For Men Type
In the man of my dreams I would like to see a combination of charisma, self-confidence, a sense of humor and, of course, a charming smile. It is very important for me that with this man I could feel protected, necessary and valuable. He has a plan and strategy for life, but sometimes I would like him to be ready to do something spontaneous.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer drama movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would prefer to live in a quite place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising