Candy Brides
Online
Active Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Lucky Bride Viktoriya from Mariupol
Online
Sweet Girl Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Weak Bride Katerina from Rovno
Online
Honest Lady Anastasiya from Barcelona
Online
Tender Girl Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Intellectual Lady Alina from Kiev

Ol'ga

Online
Cheerful bride Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 82123
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: June 21, 1993
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful and positive girl, I like to enjoy life and take risks. I'm not an easy character, but I think that people are not perfect. I am in search of adrenaline in your life, and if you want to take the risk, then to know me better, and you will understand what happened to me is not boring)I am kind and courageous lady, and I'm looking for my love here to see prices.
Hobbies and interests
I love outdoor activities. I love nature, hiking, and learn the other side of our lives. I like biking with friends, as we love to travel together to different cities of Ukraine and explore old architecture and history. I like to learn how to live up to our values and learn that remained after.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who would love me this way I am, take my pros and cons, to whom I could entrust my inner world. Outside I was a strong girl, but inside I was early flower, which needs a strong and caring hand of a gentle man. I'm looking for fun and the clever guy with whom it would be good to build relationships in the future.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cycling and motorcycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going to Gym
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Canada, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Helga
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes