Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful bride Natal'ya from Dnipro (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 92677
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth November 04, 1982
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession manager of the hotel and restaurant business
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 34 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself as a hard working, sincere, supportive, loyal and tender young woman. I am cheerful and optimistic. I am creative and active. I am a good cook and perfect dancer. I like to laugh and play jokes. I enjoy nature and walks under the moon. I am a romantic lady and believe that love exists. I want to meet a man who will fall in love with me and who I will love with all my heart!
Hobbies and interests
I like nature, sports and music. I like traveling and active rest. My dream is to create a good loving family and spend the rest of my life with my only one!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who I can trust my heart, my life, my future together with him. I want to meet a serious man for a long term relationship based on love, respect, care and understanding.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Rich Dad Poor Dad
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, romance and historical movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, dance
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do sports, I go to the cinema and theatre.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a famous chef.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have a loving husband and to relocate to another country.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Belarus, Bulgaria, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Louise L. Hay
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I have nothing to change.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Comb, money, cosmetics, my talisman, phone.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and my daughter.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Believe in yourself!
  • What is your life motto?
    Forward and only forward!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to village.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht and pancakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A cup of coffee in the morning.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am not sure.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising