Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful bride Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 92641
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth May 09, 1986
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession tourism manager
  • Education higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a self -confident and independent lady with good understanding of life. I am cheerful and optimistic, active and creative. I like to make my close people happy and bring joy and gladness to a very new day in life. I am opened to new acquaintances and want to meet a man who will become my soulmate!
Hobbies and interests
I am active person. I like nature and spending time outside. On my free time I meet my friends and relatives , read books on psychology, dance and Pilates, I go to church. I like traveling and sightseeing.
Looking For Men Type
A man with a pleasant voice and loving arms who can and wants make me smile and hear my laughing , who can be a reliable partner in life , romantic and affectionate lover. My man will perfect to me and I am ready to accept him with all his flaws which will become advantages in my eyes because I will love him the way his for his heart and attitude to me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    You're beautiful - James Blunt
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on the mood
  • What is your favorite book?
    Erich Maria Remarque Three Comrades
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Narcissus
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love early autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Richard Gere, Julia Roberts, Elizaveta Boyarska, Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Diary
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama, historical films, biographical.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I prefer pilates and dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    Pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink and blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Burgundy, black, pink.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual and office style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I prefer to go on nature, to relatives, to the theater, cinema, to meet with friends, household.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and married woman!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Change family and social status
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Celebration New Year in Prague.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Hungary, Italy, Russia, Czech Republic and a couple of hours in Austria.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I'd like to visit - London, Spain, France, New York, Italy (Venice).
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, and I still believe in God
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I carry a horseshoe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Any
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Differently
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be more determined
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, mirror, passport, comb, lipstick.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Death of parents and relatives.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The first person you think about in the morning and the last person you think about at night is either the cause of your happiness or the cause of your pain.
  • What is your life motto?
    Appreciate what you have, but strive for the best
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pilaf
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Communicate with my relatives
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Probably not
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I would like
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It is possible
Advertising
Advertising