Candy Brides
MENU

Marina

Online
Cheerful bride Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 94214
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: December 16, 1969
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1995)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: engineer-technologist
  • Occupation civil servant (governmental institution)
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am a positive, wise, emotional, bright and beautiful woman. I hope they do not flatter me. There is always enough space for compassion, tenderness and charm in my loving heart. I am well-organized, determined and I like order and tidiness in everything. I am cheerful, caring, sensitive and humorous.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling to other countries and inside my country, reading books, listening to music, dancing. Cooking is my passion, I collect recipes and very often do experiments in cooking. The world around us should be beautiful, with the help of gardening and design it is possible to make it better. I am interested in different theoretical approaches to a healthy life and astrology.
Looking For Men Type
My man is decent, caring and ready for creating harmonious relationships. No one is perfect and my future life partner is not perfect too, but he is person who will understand, support, respect and love me always. I am looking for a man who is happy for my happiness and sad for my sadness. A person who can do small things with great love. I want to have one life for two with you, enjoy every little moment of our common life together to the fullest.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like Pilates.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do Pilates and walk.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising