Candy Brides
MENU

Lesya

Online
Cheerful bride Lesya from Kiev (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 94803
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: July 09, 1970
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1991, Boy-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I say about me?? I think that I am very cheerful, positive and friendly, because I have many friends who love me and like to spend time with me). I have a wonderful family) and I know how to treat people, respect and love them). I love my job and I a happy person). I don't want to say that I am unhappy. No, I am happy, because I have everything except love, and I will never give up my hopes to find it). That is why I am here.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time outdoors and I also like to spend time with my friends). I like to walk in the fresh air. I love to explore the nature). Also I like to do yoga, and also like painting)
Looking For Men Type
As I said, I am a cheerful and positive person, and I need such a man who will laugh with me, who will observe nature with me, who will share my interests and be open with me). I also like to share my man's interests, and I do believe that I can be a very good partner). I feel that). I have a lot of love in my heart). And I don't care about the age of my man - I care about what heart he has).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music. It inspires me).
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses for sure).
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring and summer).
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happily married.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to travel all over the Europe.
  • What is your life motto?
    You never know what awaits you tomorrow).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Oh yes. I am a perfect chef).
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising